Board and Members

BEST Brussels is not only a name, a website or a summer course but mainly people, "Students of Technology", who are voluntarily working hard to send students from the "Vrije Universiteit Brussel" (Free University of Brussels) out to discover Europe.

XXIVth Board 2016-2017

 

Arnaud Famelaer

  

President

arnaud.famelaer@BEST.eu.org

 

Denis Shen

Secretary

denis.shen@BEST.eu.org

Ruben Van den Abeele

Treasurer

ruben.van.den.abeele@BEST.eu.org

Gevorg Demurchyan

Vice President for FR

gevorg.demurchyan@BEST.eu.org

Nina Ducornait

Vice President for HR

nina.ducornait@BEST.eu.org

Pauline Martens

Vice President for PR

pauline.martens@BEST.eu.org

 

 

Other full members

Bart Vouche

Elien O

Susanne Blotwijk

Bastien Verdoodt

Jannes Van Cauwenberghe

Kamal Saoucha

Peter Verheirstraeten

Quinten Goens

Adrien T'Kint

 

Stephanie Loyens